Lead, Coach, Win!

Upcoming Dates:

January 2021

about Lead, Coach, Win!

Bring out the best performance in your team by developing a coaching leadership style!

 

You will be taught different perspectives of what coaching really is, the benefits of coaching for sales leaders and the qualities of a great coach. We will also touch on the FIVE biggest coaching mistakes and how to empower your team with powerful coaching questions.

 

Master team and self-leadership by taking a deep dive into the key characteristics of famously high performing teams and individuals. The course will take you through how to maximise and develop your talent, adopt a teachable growth mindset, deal with pressure and align yourself with your team.

what impact this course has

Overcome the ‘coaching gap’: We think we’re coaching but the data says we’re not.

Use the GROW coaching model!

Begin to shape their team culture around coaching.

See coaching as a priority in their working week because of the results it drives.

Leave the course they know how to have a coaching conversation.

Mon, Wed

6 x 1-hour live classes

3 weeks

8am PT | 11am ET | 4pm UK

About this course

Co-Founder & Coach
Scalewise

COO & Founder
Jimminy

Gavin Sumner

Gavin Sumner is an International Coaching Federation accredited coach, trained through Barefoot and brings over 15 years of experience to the Lead, Coach Win course!

Shelley Lavery

Shelley Lavery is Co-Founder and COO of Jiminy and has spent 18 years leading B2B sales teams.

become a sales impact academy member